Premier Marketing Group, Inc.

Want to reach us to place an order or ask a question?
We love to hear from our customers so feel free to contact us by phone, email or snail mail. 

Phone: 1-800-427-6767 (local Augusta, Maine area - 207-622-6767)

Fax: 207-623-2380

 

8:00AM – 5:00PM (Eastern Time) Monday through Thursday

8:00AM – 3:00PM (Eastern Time) on Friday.

 

To reach our Sales/Promotion Team:

President & Founder: Mike Whitman (ext. 1001) - mikew@pmginc.biz

Vice President of Sales: Rick Dosedlo (ext. 1002) - rickyd@pmginc.biz

Customer Service: Lorri Tourtelotte (ext. 1003) - lorrit@pmginc.biz

 

To reach our other Management Team:

Vice President of Marketing & Business Manager: Lauren Whitman (ext. 1000) - lauren@pmginc.biz

President & Founder: Mike Whitman (ext. 1001) - mikew@pmginc.biz

Vice President of Sales: Rick Dosedlo (ext. 1002) - rickyd@pmginc.biz

 

To reach our Accounting Team:

Bookkeeper: Marcia Hubert (ext. 1004) - bookkeeper@pmginc.biz

Billing: Susan Raymond (ext. 1005) - susanr@pmginc.biz

 

To reach our Printing & Design Team:

Print/Graphics Specialist: Carlette Eaton (ext. 1006) - carlettep@pmginc.biz

Customer Service/Billing: Susan Raymond (ext. 1005) - susanr@pmginc.biz

 


ASI, PPAI, Sage